2018 EXHIBITION

18 – 24 MAY 2018

Clare Town Hall, Main North Road, Clare,SA

Key Dates & Locations for Artists

Event Date
Open date for initial submissions Friday 2 March 2018
Closing date for initial submissions Sunday 29 April 2018 at Midnight
Artists notified of invited works Monday 7 May 2018
Artists Acceptance fees payable by
Note: Artists who paid submission fee by
credit card will have acceptance fee
automatically deducted. Those paying by
EFT or cheque should ensure the single
payment for both fees has been received 
by this date.
Friday 11 May 2018
Delivery of works:
Adelaide Location (paintings only*)
Marion Church of Christ
Mary Street
Marion  SA (map below)
*All paintings must be suitably packaged
for transport.  NO sculptures sorry.
Monday 14 May 2018 11.00am - 12.30pm
Elizabeth Location (paintings only*)
ArtsNorth (Elizabeth Art Society)
Judd House
7 Judd Road
Elizabeth  SA (map below)
*All paintings must be suitably packaged
for transport.  NO sculptures sorry.
Monday 14 May 2018 2.00pm - 2.45pm
Clare Town Hall 
229 Main North Road
Clare  SA (map below)
Tuesday 15 May 2018 9.00am- 6.00pm
Wednesday 16 May 2018 9.00am - 11.00am
Judging Thursday 17 May 2018
Gala Opening & Awards ($15 admission) Friday 18 May 2018 7.00pm - 9.00pm 
Exhibition Times ($3 admission) Sat 19 May   9.00am to 5.00pm
  Sun 20 May 10.00am to 5.00pm
  Mon 21 May 10.00am to 5.00pm
  Tue 22 May 10.00am to 5.00pm
  Wed 23 May 10.00am to 5.00pm
  Thu 24 May 10.00am to 12.00noon
Collection of works:
Clare Town Hall 
229 Main North Road
Clare  SA (map below)
Thursday 24 May 2018 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday 25 May 2018 9.00am - 11.00am
Adelaide Location (paintings only)
Marion Church of Christ
Mary Street
Marion  SA (map below)
Monday 28 May 2018 11.00am - 12.30pm
Elizabeth Location (paintings only)
ArtsNorth (Elizabeth Art Society)
Judd House
7 Judd Road
Elizabeth  SA (map below)
Monday 28 May 2018 2.00pm - 2.45pm
Payments to artists for SOLD works Within 2 weeks from end of exhibition

Clare Town Hall

Adelaide Pickup Location

Elizabeth Pickup Location